Where Do You Stand?

As I enter into the throne room the closer I move towards the Father the more He begins to purify. As He calls me up, calling me higher, He asks me, how deep is your Faith? How deep are the roots? Is your faith steadfast? Do you want all that I have to show you? Then I want everything. Every part of who you, every thought you have, every word you speak, every action, every movement. Every scar, every pain, every lie, every embarrassment, every ridicule. I want everything. I want all your belief. I want all your hope. I want all your faith. Do you believe that I Am?

I Am. I Am Life. Do you believe? Are you willing to leave everything before me now? To go out a new creature? Leaving behind the unbelief of yesterday. The pain. The anger. The chains. Will you break them? Will you rise? My Sons are rising. They hear Me calling, will you forsake everything? Will you do more than leave behind the old man? Will you crucify him in all his workings of flesh?

A line has been drawn. The battle raging. There is no half believing. You either believe My Words or you do not. Either I Am Truth, or I Am not. Either I Am the Living Water, or I am not. I must flow, allow me to flow through you, or I will have to spit you out. Will you be nothing, will you be emptied, so that I may fill you?

Will you be what I have called you to be? Will you walk in the works I have set aside for you? Will you do only what I tell you to do? Will you say only what you have heard Me say? Will you be only about your Father’s business? The time is now. I want complete surrender. I want complete devotion. I want everything. Allow me to prepare you. Allow me to equip you. For I Am. And I, I Am Yours my Sons. Do you believe Me? For the hour is at hand.

One thought on “Where Do You Stand?

Leave a comment